Hall of Fame

The Snohomish County USBC board of directors accepts nominations for the Hall of Fame annually.

Any member of the Snohomish County USBC may submit nominations. To be considered for presentation at the Annual Meeting, nominations must be delivered to the association by December 15th. Hall of fame recipients are inducted at the Snohomish County USBC Annual Meeting.

Applications are available in all bowling centers, as well as for download here:

NameYear Inducted
Lynda Southard2018
Steve Miller2017
Peggy Durr2016
Pat Langolis2014
Don Bullock2013
Larry Miller2012
Peggy Branter2010
Edie Schauman2009
Margaret Weber2007
Leon Wells2006
Conrad Freeling2005
Ron Hicks2005
Rod Fortier2004
Dick Rose2004
Ray Phillips2003
Gordy Cea2003
Daryl Moses2002
William (Bill) Grashoff2002
Joe Weber Jr.2000
Darrell Storkson2000
Ernie Miller2000
Bertha Fields1994
Ann Hajek1992
Loretta Stanton1990
Mary Johnson1989
Greta Twedt1987
Theresa Hensman1985