Welcome Back Doubles Tournament – Results (Aug. 29th)

Congratulations to those who competed in our Welcome Back Doubles Tournament on August 29th, hosted by Evergreen Lanes. A special congrats to the first place winners Loren Jenkins and Dawn Hoagland with a handicap score of 1418!

1Loren Jenkins / Dawn Hoagland3413093339831418$250.00
2Lizzie Hicks / Nick Gola3053092698831390$200.00
3Dennis Shewey / Mary Shewey32638839811121382$150.00
4Jerald Brisco / Erik-John Salazar3483282949701372$115.00
5Jim Larsen / Ken Langner45038840012381361$75.00
6Ratana Cullinane / Nick Cullinane34734833010251343$60.00
7tJackie Kirk / Gayle Holland38935740311491341
7tWarren Clark / Loreny Clark30831938110081341
9Joanne Smith / Kelly Nissell2982732638341335
10Sal Fonceca / Jeanne Ormiston30634934810031333
11Matthew McLaughlin / Dale Lerback III36036536610911319
12Riand Poblete / Riffy Poblete42041245712891316
13Bill Marks / Donnie Marks2853363369571302
14Paul Peterson / George Stormo Sr38137433710921287
15SeQuiessa Utley / Ralph Utley2793142828751280
16Dave Saddler / Ron Meyers38128936910311274
17Jim King / Dave Shultz40240035511571268
18Bob Stocks / Jerry Goforth33635032110071262
19Jeff Demorest / Christine Demorest33035635110371253
20Don Rodenhizer / Sarita Rodenhizer3243192779201229
21William Houghtaling / Derek Shields2932683298901223
22Jason Hoff / Duane Hoff39641236111691169
23tWilson Chris / Kristine Fryrear2672814019491153
23tTodd Sipes / Mike Schultz33238743411531153
25Patrick Meek / Leigh Schultz2482292927691144